THE VISION

Building the future is an art imprinted
deep down in your cells, that takes root in your intention to put your excellence to good use in collective work.

“The Camellia” \ Avia \ Inside Chanel

HEAVENLY
GARDEN

Our outlook embraces acceptance of life’s mysteries. The economic world is not immune to these mysteries. Beyond words, beyond figures, other levels of reality should be built in to devise new forms of prosperity. It therefore becomes vital to link you up to your sacred dimension to connect direction and growth.

Our place: where the invisible world meets the business world, we reveal the path for you to break down mental boundaries and immerse yourself in an infinite ocean of expansion opportunities.

+

GUARANTORS
OF THE FRAMEWORK

Surfing between the lines of space and time requires a solid anchoring for your roots and values. The path we delineate for you, we take it everyday. It’s a sign of confidence to help you unfold yourself serenely, aware of shared notions of respect, commitment and responsibility.

Our specific nature: just like artistic craftsmen, our work involves in-depth and meticulous (re)connection with your cellular memory, that specific part of you which does not need to understand or learn, because it already knows.

=

BUSINESS CLASS
TO THE FUTURE

The future is therefore already in each of us, so we hold all the seeds for the enlightened inspiration you need to reactivate, now more than ever. Where and how ? By reconnecting with a vibration that we have been seeking since the dawn of time: love. OK, but could you be more specific?

Our contribution: extract a marketing rationale of needs from you, to take you to the 6th level of the Maslow Pyramid: eternity. There where desire quivers, where creation overflows and where transmission can be fully incarnated over time.

EXPERTISE

As corporate shamen for modern times, we’ll reveal untrodden paths for you to expand your contribution to our ever-changing world.

/ INTEGRATE /

LA VISION

Bâtir le futur est un art imprimé au plus profond de vos cellules, qui prend racine dans la volonté de mettre votre excellence au service d’une oeuvre collective.

« The Camellia » \ Avia \ Inside Chanel

GARDIENS
DU CIEL

Notre regard englobe l’acceptation des mystères de la vie. Ces mystères ne s’arrêtent pas aux portes du monde économique. Au-delà des mots, au-delà des chiffres, d’autres niveaux de réalités sont à intégrer pour créer de nouvelles formes de prospérité. Vous relier à votre dimension sacrée devient alors vital pour connecter le sens et la croissance.

Notre place : au croisement du monde invisible et du monde des affaires, nous vous ouvrons les voies pour décloisonner les frontières du mental et vous plonger dans un océan infini d’opportunités d’expansion.

+

GARANTS
DU CADRE

Surfer entre les lignes de l’espace-temps nécessite d’être solidement ancrés dans nos racines et nos valeurs. Le chemin que nous balisons pour vous, nous le parcourons au quotidien. Gage de confiance pour vous permettre de vous déployer sereinement, en conscience des notions partagées de respect, d’engagement et de responsabilité.

Notre spécificité : tels des artisans d’art, notre travail s’inscrit dans une minutieuse (re)connexion à votre mémoire cellulaire, cette partie de vous qui n’a pas besoin de comprendre ni d’apprendre, parce qu’elle sait déjà.

=

BUSINESS CLASS
VERS LE FUTUR

Le futur est donc déjà en chacun de nous, aussi nous portons tous les germes d’une inspiration éclairée qu’il est désormais plus que nécessaire de ré-activer. Où et comment ? En renouant avec une vibration que nous cherchons depuis la nuit des temps : l’Amour. Ok, mais concrètement ?

Notre contribution : vous extraire d’une logique marketing de besoins, pour vous amener vers le 6ème niveau de la Pyramide de Maslow : l’éternité. Là où le désir frétille, où la création déborde et où la transmission peut, pleinement, s’incarner dans la durée.

L'EXPERTISE

Chamanes corporate des temps modernes, nous vous ouvrons des voies inédites pour expanser votre contribution à notre monde en mutation.

/ INTÉGRER /

ÉVÈNEMENTS

Rejoignez nos espaces-temps propices à l’inspiration, à l’ouverture et au déploiement.

/ PARTICIPER /