TRANSMISSIONS

Develop prosperous organisations
that work from the Being to bring out joyful futures : welcome to our 360º journeys !

“I want to get you close to me” \ Adam Naas

MOLT

\

Blooming, expansion, transmission, death, rebirth: your business passes through key transitions that have to be crossed both discretely and pragmatically. We are walking there with you, one-to-one, to really take you to your Next Level, thanks to your two brains and your six senses.

/

Custom-built mentoring
for entrepreneurs, leaders
and enlightened managers

BRING TOGETHER

/

Our immersion workshops and seminars will help you through a highly unusual initiatory experience, making a lasting transformation deep down, through accessing a whole other level of understanding yourselves and the world. A significant before and after in your professional path.

\

Workshops & seminars
for cutting-edge organisations
networks and schools

CO-CREATE

\

As an artist within a corporate environment, you wish to bring a wide-spanning project to lifethat puts your message across loud and clear : making a film, creating a show, writing a book, etc. We supervise your creative work as “Your Fourth Eye” and we guide you so that shape and substance are suitably scaled.

/

Artistic supervision for
experienced creative people

INNOVER

/

Always ahead of your time, you have understood that your capacity to morph into the future was your strength, even better, your drive. To stay at the cutting edge of your expertise, we suggest you regularly take a good look in the mirror to refresh your outlook, your tools, and discover how to enrich your future.

\

Innovation sessions
for conscious pioneers

PATHS

Our clients’ inspiring evolution is embodied into multiple ways of giving your company high human value.

/ COMMIT /

TRANSMISSIONS

Développer des organisations prospères qui partent de l’Être pour permettre des futurs réjouissants : bienvenue dans nos odyssées à 360° !

« I want to get you close to me » \ Adam Naas

MUER

\

Céline Boura, chamane corporate, co-chemine à vos côtés pour vous permettre de traverser les passages clés de votre existence entrepreneuriale, et vous amener vers votre Next Level en profondeur et avec évidence, grâce à vos deux cerveaux et vos six sens.

/

Processus one-to-one sur-mesure
pour entrepreneurs, leaders
et dirigeants pionniers.

RASSEMBLER

/

Nos workshops et séminaires immersifs vous font vivre une expérience initiatique inédite, permettant une puissante transformation grâce à l’accès à un subtil niveau de compréhension de vous-mêmes et du monde. Un avant-après significatif dans votre trajectoire professionnelle.

\

Workshops et séminaires
pour organisations, 
réseaux
et écoles éclairés.

CO-CRÉER

\

Artiste intégré à un environnement corporate, vous avez à cœur d’incarner un projet d’ampleur pour diffuser plus haut et plus fort vos messages : réaliser un film, créer un spectacle, écrire un livre… Nous supervisons votre travail de création en étant « Votre Quatrième Œil » et vous orientons pour que le fond et la forme prennent l’envergure désirée.

/

Supervision artistique pour
communicants et créatifs confirmés.

INNOVER

/

Toujours en avance sur votre temps, vous avez compris que votre capacité à être déjà le futur était votre force. Mieux, votre moteur. Pour être constamment à la pointe de votre métier, nous vous proposons de vous confronter régulièrement pour mettre à jour votre regard, vos outils, et découvrir comment enrichir votre devenir.

\

Sessions d’innovation
pour défricheurs assumés.

TRAJECTOIRES

L’ évolution inspirante de nos clients s’incarne dans de multiples façons de faire de l’entreprise une entité à haute valeur humaine intégrée.

/ S'ENGAGER /

ÉVÈNEMENTS

Rejoignez nos espaces-temps propices à l’inspiration, à l’ouverture et au déploiement.

/ PARTICIPER /