EXPERTISE

As corporate shamen for modern times, we’ll reveal untrodden paths for you to expand your contribution to our ever-changing world.

“Where’s Life ?” \ Keziah Jones

HIGH-FLYING CREW

Since 2010, Céline Boura, CEO & Founder, has been putting reams of energy into tying in the invisible world with the business world, because this is so much more than a profession for her: it is both her destiny and her responsibility. She has progressively gathered an outstanding team around her to widen her contribution to the most virtuous companies that integrate the Being as a vector for long-lasting transformations.

Our maison de creation des futurs revolves around a fundamental Big Why: correlating individuals’ vibratory dimension with the specific impact on their entrepreneurial work. And because we are a living organism that is perpetually mutating, we want to guarantee you that working together will be beyond all expectations.

Céline Boura

Founder
& CEO

Her guideline to opening up pathways. “The future belongs to people who are not afraid of a vacuum”. This matter-less space elicits a powerful transformation dynamic where our choices make complete sense.

Krystal Turcan

Public Relations Manager
& Creative Officer

Her vision not only embraces but really sets the world of tomorrow on fire. The Earth and its cells forming us are destined to acknowledge what they have come to personify at all levels. Let’s play our vibes!

Laure Nuiaouet

Partnership Coordinator
& International Deployment

Her drive to keep on innovating. Exuding elegance and humanity, boosting visibility in humanely innovating events, working for the benefit of the business world.

HOW DO WE WORK?

As neither coaching nor personal development, our art consists of activating ties between your soul, your entrepreneurial scope and its impact on the world. We team up with entrepreneurs, managers and organisations that all share pragmatic leadership with major spiritual openness.

Through our different individual and event formats, we put together unusual space-time continuums, always customised and coming as a limited-edition, to propagate your qualitative and quantitative growth. We are both demanding and ambitious so each customer / partner, above all, represents an Encounter on a similar frequency.

Treading a path together is therefore a joint haute-couture creation, bound to leave our respective imprints on each other in the long run.

SUCCESS STORIES

« Business is the vision of Love made more specific. I became aware that I was not just a crazy artist but a visionary builder: I created processes and recruitment in this direction, to widen my company’s contribution.

You offer an extraordinary space to light up part of us that nobody has seen, increasing our spiritual and economic power as a leader. Abundance puts down roots in the invisible world, neglect it at your peril! »

Youmna Tarazi • EXPERT IN IDENTITY COHERENCE

WHICH CLIENTS?

Our clients are future corporate shamen, each in their own field, who manage to activate this dimension through our customised process. Integrating the invisible into their business world is not a luxury for them: it’s an absolute, visceral need. The business sector, linked to creation, communication and innovation, requires agile and courageous leaders at every turn.

Having already reached a certain maturity in their expertise, their approach is both intimate and universal. As pioneers in new worlds, invested in bringing an alternative voice to economic and media spheres, they know at the very depth of their cells that they hold a vision and a responsibility to get the lines of humanity moving, now that we are playing with the big kids.

Helping our contact to evolve encourages them to assume the entirety and singularity of their worlds, a powerful base to then drive their business to a whole other level of inspiration and contribution.

WHERE WILL IT TAKE YOU?

« I felt called on for something more powerful and more important,
for the collective good and the planet’s well-being.
Beyond the expansion of my business.

Moving forwards with Céline and her team takes you beyond figures.
Managers or organisations that wish to undertake this transformation process must be fully invested and aware that transformations involve trimming or impacts and that sometimes just wanting it is not enough.

Whilst your will is important, there’s a bunch of stuff to let go of to transform yourself. Accessing your truth is not easy, it is fair. For me, each manager from this world should be connected to their intuition and their heart and know how to integrate these qualities when governing their company.

By integrating all these dimensions,
the company remains prosperous and stands the test of time. »

VALÉRIE DEMONT • QUANTIC & DURABLE DIGITAL MARKETING

TRANSMISSIONS

Develop prosperous organisations that work from the Being to bring out future joy : welcome to our 360º journeys!

/ UNFOLD /

L'EXPERTISE

Chamanes corporate des temps modernes, nous vous ouvrons des voies inédites pour expanser votre contribution à notre monde en mutation.

« Where’s Life ? » \ Keziah Jones

UN ÉQUIPAGE
DE HAUT VOL

Céline Boura, CEO & Fondatrice, déploie depuis 2010 une énergie colossale pour relier le monde invisible et le monde des affaires, parce que pour elle c’est bien plus qu’un métier : c’est une responsabilité. Progressivement, elle s’est entourée d’une équipe d’exception pour amplifier sa contribution à des entreprises plus vertueuses, qui intègrent l’Être comme vecteur de transformations durables.

Notre art repose sur un Big Why fondamental : mettre en corrélation la dimension vibratoire des individus avec leur impact concret dans la matière entrepreneuriale. Et c’est parce que nous sommes une organisme vivant en perpétuelle mutation que nous vous proposons une collaboration beyond all expectations.

Céline Boura

Fondatrice
& CEO

Sa ligne de conduite pour ouvrir les voies. « L’avenir est à ceux qui n’ont pas peur du vide » : cet espace sans matière crée une puissante dynamique de transformation, où nos choix prennent tout leur sens.

Krystal Turcan

Responsable des Relations Publiques
& Creative Officer

Sa vision pour embras(s)ser le monde de demain. La Terre et les cellules que nous lui sommes ont vocation à reconnaître ce qu’elles sont venues incarner à tous les niveaux. Let’s play our vibes !

Laure Nuiaouet

Coordinatrice Partenariats
& Déploiement international

Son moteur pour continuer à innover. Avec élégance et humanité, rendre visible dans la matière des évènements humainement innovants, au service du monde des affaires.

COMMENT
NOUS TRAVAILLONS ?

Ni coaching, ni développement personnel, notre art consiste à activer les liens entre votre âme, votre envergure entrepreneuriale et son impact dans le monde. Nous faisons équipe avec des entrepreneurs, des dirigeants, des organisations qui ont en commun un leadership pragmatique avec une grande ouverture spirituelle.

À travers nos différents formats individuels et évènementiels, nous créons des espace-temps inédits, toujours en sur-mesure et en édition limitée, pour démultiplier votre croissance, qualitative et quantitative. Notre degré d’exigence et notre niveau d’ambition fait que chaque client / partenaire est avant tout une Rencontre sur une fréquence similaire.

Co-cheminer ensemble est donc une co-création haute couture vouée à inscrire nos empreintes respectives dans la durée.

ELLE A VÉCU L'EXPÉRIENCE

« Le business c’est la vision de l’Amour rendue concrète. J’ai pris conscience que je n’étais pas seulement une artiste barrée, mais une bâtisseuse visionnaire : j’ai créé des process et des recrutements en ce sens, pour amplifier la contribution de mon entreprise.

Tu offres un espace privilégié pour éclairer des parts de soi qu’on ne connait pas, augmentant notre puissance de leader, à la fois spirituel et économique. L’abondance tire ses racines dans le monde invisible, si on l’ignore c’est la crise ! »

Youmna Tarazi • Experte en cohérence identitaire

AVEC QUELS
CLIENTS ?

Nos clients sont des chamanes corporate en devenir, qui chacun dans leur spécificité, viennent activer cette dimension au travers de nos processus sur-mesure. Intégrer l’invisible dans leur monde des affaires n’est pas un luxe pour eux : c’est un besoin viscéral et absolu. Leur secteur d’activité, lié à la création, à la communication et à l’innovation, requiert des leaders agiles et courageux à chaque instant.

Ayant déjà atteint une certaine maturité dans leur expertise, leur démarche est à la fois intime et universelle. Pionniers des nouveaux mondes, OVNI voués à porter une voix.e inédite dans les sphères économiques et médiatiques, ils savent au plus profond de leurs cellules qu’ils détiennent une vision et une responsabilité à faire bouger les lignes de l’humanité, dans la cour des grands.

Évoluer à notre contact leur permet d’assumer l’entièreté et la singularité de leurs mondes, puissant socle pour ensuite propulser leur entreprise à un tout autre niveau d’inspiration et de contribution.

POUR VOUS AMENER OÙ ?

« Je me sentais appelée à quelque chose de plus puissant
et plus important, pour le bien collectif et celui de la planète.
Au-delà de l’expansion de mon business.

Avancer avec Céline et son équipe est au-delà des chiffres.
Le dirigeant ou l’organisation qui souhaite entamer ce processus de transformation doit être pleinement investi(e) et conscient(e) que dans une transformation, il y a élagage, impacts et que parfois la volonté ne suffit pas.

Si c’est nécessaire de vouloir, il y a un paquet de choses à lâcher pour se transformer. Accéder à sa vérité n’est pas facile, c’est juste. Pour moi, chaque dirigeant de ce monde devrait être connecté à son intuition et son coeur et savoir comment intégrer ces qualités dans la gouvernance de son entreprise.

Grâce à l’intégration de toutes ces dimensions,
l’entreprise reste prospère et pérenne. »

VALÉRIE DEMONT • MARKETING DIGITAL QUANTIQUE & PÉRENNE

TRANSMISSIONS

Développer des organisations prospères qui partent de l’Être pour permettre des futurs réjouissants : bienvenue dans nos expériences à 360° !

/ DÉPLOYER /

ÉVÈNEMENTS

Rejoignez nos espaces-temps propices à l’inspiration, à l’ouverture et au déploiement.

/ PARTICIPER /